

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(POLYTECHNIC)

Pune Satara Road, Katraj, Pune-411043

BOARD OF GOVERNANCE

01.	Dr. Vishwajit Kadam	Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune-30.	Chairman
02.	Dr. K.D. Jadhav	Jt. Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune Nominee of Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Member
03.	Dr. Amit Dutta	Regional Officer & Deputy Director, Western Region, AICTE	Member
04	Dr. Dilip R. Nandanwar	Jt. Director, Technical education, Regional Office Pune, Nominee of Govt. of Maharashtra	Member
05.	Shri. Vijay M. Kolhe	Dy. Secretary, RBTE, Pune, Nominee of MSBTE, Mumbai	Member
06	Dr. H.M. Kadam	Principal, BVDU Pharmacy College, Pune.	Member
07.	Dr. S.F. Patil	Executive Director BV Pune	Member
08.	Prin. Dr. A. R. Bhalerao	Principal, Bharati Vidyapeeth University College of Engineering, Pune	Member
09.	Dr. R. N. Patil	Incharge Principal, BVCOE Lavale, Pune	Member
10	Shri. W. G. Kharche	Ex.Principal, Bharati Vidyapeeth Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Technology, Pune	Member
11	Shri. R. R. Utturkar	Principal, Bharati Vidyapeeth Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Technology, Pune	Member Secretary

PRINCIPAL
Bharati Vidyapeeth's
Jawaharlal Nehru
Institute of Technology (Poly.)
Katraj, Dhankwadi, Pune -43