

## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

## COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN, PUNE

Pune-Satara Road, Dhankawadi, Taluka – Haweli, Dist.- Pune Accredited by NAAC, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) Approved by DTE. Govt. Of Maharashtra and AICTE, New Delhi DTE Institute Code-EN6285, Pun Code-PU/PN/Engg. /150/2000

E-mail: -coewpune@bharatividyapeeth.edu Website: - <a href="http://coewpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu">http://coewpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu</a>

## **Annual Report 2023-24**

The Placement Cell started functioning with the appointment of the committee for the Academic Year 2023-24 which is listed below:

Faculty in Charge		Prof.Kale P.D
Department Staff Committee	E&TC	Prof.Shamalik Rameez Muneer
	COMPUTER	Prof .Yesugade Kiran Dinkar
	IT	Prof .Rane Mugdha Aravind
Student Committee	E&TC	Mansi Suhas Karadkhedkar
	E&TC	Sanika Dattatrya Salunkhe
	COMPUTER	Shraddha Kiran Tandel
	COMPUTER	Shruti Dipak Karad
	IT	Anam Wasim Bagwan
	IT	Shruti Jayant Lad

The Placement Cell started functioning with a very clear objective of ensuring a higher placement record and a better reach to the students of the college.

To facilitate this objective, a 'Placement Awareness Programme' was conducted, under which, the Placement representatives visited each division of the BE to give a short presentation the Placement Cell and its planned activities for the current year. This ensured that the students were well informed about the placement activities of the college and their contribution it.

For improving employability value addition skills need to be imparted, considering these perspective students should be motivated to participate in trainings, certifications, and internships.

In the Academic Year 2023-24, in association with RPG Zensar, an Employability Skill Development Programme (ESD) constituting Quantitative Aptitude, Advance Java, , Sql & PL etc. 432 hours of training was conducted.(Online Mode) From the Academic Year 22-23, Electronics and Telecommunication students are also permitted to explore the training opportunity.

Observing the diversity of the students for all eligible students of 2023-24 batch additional training was imparted including quantitative analysis, logical reasoning, group discussion, interview techniques, e-mail writing, Competitive Programming. The outcome of the training was <u>138</u> (till date 01-07-2024) students were placed within Academic Year 2023-24

• The list of companies visited & students selected in respective company are as follows:-

Name of company	Name of selected
ACCENTURE	13 Students Selected
	1.Sanchita Ola
	2.Aqsa Salim Shaikh
	3.Ankita Kishorkumar Ochani
	4.Tanmayi Prashant Chavan
	5.Ankita Kailas Kanawade
	6.Khushi Gangrade
	7.Divya Ravindra Ingale
	8. Akanksha Dnyaneshwar Ranpise
	9.Rupanavar Prajakta Tanaji
	10.Prajwal Pandharinath Said
	11.Samruddhi Prashant Pagar
	12.Gauri Sandeep Khanzode
	13. Kranti Ravindra Gunjal
AMDOCS	14 Students Selected
	1.Jadhav Namrata Popat
	2.Janhvi Sunil Mawal
	3.Krishna Rajesh Soni
	4.Sanjivani Nagnath Bulbule
	5.Sayali Sanjay Shelar
	6.Shital Sudhakar Jadhav
	7.Sneha Dattatray Salunke
	8. Vaishnavi Rajendra Ingawale
	9.Nikita Hemant Bankar
	10.Mansi Suhas Karadkhedkar
	11.Sanika Dattatrya Salunkhe
	12.Shruti Dipak Karad
	13. Sanjana Somshekhar Upase
	14. Vaishnavi Ganesh Pasalkar
BNY Mellon	05 Students Selected
	1.Renuka Uday Sarmokdam
	2.Ankita Kishorkumar Ochani
	3.Shruti Dipak Karad
	4.Prajwal Pandharinath Said
	5. Srushti Prakash Bhoite
Capgemini	29 Students Selected
	1.Sanjivani Shivaji More
	2.Renuka Uday Sarmokdam
	3.Samrudhi Prashant Shete

	4. Apurva Sanjay Pongade
	5. Pranjal Dipak Suryvanshee
	6.Sanah Mansoor Naik
	7.Sandhya Babasaheb Bhakare
	8.Divya Surendra Rane
	9.Ahilya Pandurang Bandgar
	10.Divya Ravindra Ingale
	11.Purva Pradip Nagrale
	12.Drishti Devendra Shah
	13.Jagtap Sakshi Nitin
	14.Pranali Mahadeo Jagadale
	15.Shruti Singh
	16.Sakshi Balasaheb Shirke
	17.Anjali Pandurang Meshram
	18. Nupur Mahesh Agrawal
	19.Ghanishtha Anil Rane
	20.Utkarsha Vasantrao Kakade
	21.Swapnali Arjun Tawade
	22. Yogita Sunil Khalate
	23.Shraddha Ramdas Jadhay
	24.Gargee Gajanan Mardikar
	25.Kirti Dattatray Mhaske
	26.Shweta Santosh Phatate
	27. Anuja Ramhari Borate
	28.Babar Anuja Deepak
D 1/ C /	29.Nisha Dnyaneshwar Avhad
Dassault Systems	01 Students Selected
	1.Sanah Mansoor Naik
	1.Sanan Mansooi Mark
Deloitte	03 Students Selected
Delotte	05 Students Selected
	1.Jagtap Sakshi Nitin
	2.Madhvi Sharma
FIG	3. Yogita Sunil Khalate
FIS	03 Students Selected
	1.Shraddha Kiran Tandel
	2. Anam Wasim Bagwan
	3.Shruti Jayant Lad
IBM	05 Students Selected
IDIVI	03 Students Selected
	1.Sharwari Santosh Bhalerao
	2. Srushti Prakash Bhoite
	3.Kalyani Jayant Kulkarni
	4.Dhanashree Santosh Kadam

	1	
	5.Sakshi Pratap	
D 1 D' '/ 1	04.04.1.4.0.1.4.1	
Parker Digital	04 Students Selected	
	1. 1. 11. 0. 1.1	
	1.Renuka Uday Sarmokdam	
	2.Julekha Mujim Bagwan	
	3.Wagisha Raj	
	4.Rewa Mandar Parashar	
Persistent	01 Student Selected	
	1.Tanvi Pramod Mahajan	
Pubilicis Supient	08 Students Selected	
	1.Shravani Devanand Thakare	
	2.Patil Bhakti Arjun	
	3.Shravani Ravindra Mahabare	
	4.Suruchi Sandeep Bibikar	
	5. Yashshri Vishnu Nagargoje	
	6.Krupa Jagdish Desai	
	7.Trupti Ananda Pacharne	
	8. Vrushali Uday Gaikwad	
Spark Minda	13 Students Selected	
	1. Vaishnavi Rakesh Patange	
	2.Rajshree Kishor Patil	
	3.Dhanashri Jagdish Rathi	
	4.Disha Prashant Goske	
	5.Shivani Shivkant Mugale	
	6. Vaibhavi Suryakant Jarande	
	7.Pathak Mansi Rajendra	
	8.Avantika Sunil Bhosale	
	9.Sanjana Ashok Khadakabhavi	
	10.Anuja Amit Kadam	
	11.Kshirsagar Shweta Chandrashekhar	
	12.Priti Rajaram Tarate	
	13.Akshata Hanumant Shinde	
Standard Chartered Gbs	01 Student Selected	
	1.0	
	1.Saswati Parida	
TCS	01 Student Selected	
	1.Mrunmai Avinash Watane	
UNO MINDA	05 Students Selected	

•	For the Academic Year 2023-24
	Maximum Salary package: 19.25 Lakh
	Minimum Salary package: 03.36 Lakh
	Average Salary Package: 05.32 Lakh
	Average Salary Package. 03.32 Lakii