BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN, PUNE-43 ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Registration Number: Maha/1403/2017/Pune

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
01	PROF. DR. SANDEEP RAOSAHEB PATIL	President
02	MRS. SWATI MANDAR THORAT	Vice President
03	MS. NILAM ISHWAR DALVI	Secretary
04	MS. VARSHA VIJAY GAIKWAD	Treasurer
05	MRS. PRIYANKA SOPANRAO PAYGUDE	Member
06	MS. MEGHA PATIL	Member
07	MS. PRIYANKA ANKUSH YADAV	Member
08	MS. SUPRIYA MANDAR KHATAVKAR	Member
09	MRS. HARSHADA VISHAL MHETRE	Member
10	MS. NILAM MANIK GAWADE	Member
11	MS. PRIYANKA PADHYE	Member
12	MS. SHRUTI NARAYANAN NAYAR	Member
13	MS. ANJALI SINGH	Member